top of page

It's MY Birthday!!!!!

You know, I have not blogged in a while - it's been really hot around here & we are just SO busy!!!!

BUT today is my 1st birthday & I am SO excited to share this slideshow; which depicts many of the highlights of my 1st year.

I am SUCH a lucky boy - well, not quite as lucky as my brothers but . . . . I DO love the food around here & the regular trips for bacon & I hear I am going on vacation soon!!!! What a LUCKY boy!!!!

Watch this space . . . . . .

in the meantime, I'll be eating bacon, ice-cream & all the other stuff I love!!!!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!!

0-60 in 12 months (give or take!)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page