top of page

Another weekend trip into Durham

I was never very good at riding in the car - I don't like it & my big brothers very ansty which frankly doesn't help! There were no seat belts this time & we tried really hard to sit calmly in the back. Mum opened the windows & we stuck our head out - that was GREAT! We didn't drive as far this time but I still threw up - just as mum parked the car outside Parker & Otis.

That place was great! They make AWESOME bacon . . . . take me back!!!!

We sat on a nice shady deck off to the side where we couldn't bother people or other dogs. Some nice girls came to say hello to me (& my dad) while mum was inside getting the food, the drinks, our water & then the napkins (which daddy says she always forgets!!!)

A HUGE train went by us. It was REALLY noisy but I just stared at it. I am brave & bold.

And I am 8 months old!!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page