top of page

Turtles are on the move . . . let me help!

This week was pretty good - & pretty HOT!

My new brother & I got along better at meal times, although I have my moments!

After each meal, we wrestle - gnawing on each other & making all sorts of noise. Yannick, the old one, barks as us incessantly while we do this - the TV generally gets turned off at this time!

On Friday night, I was barking like crazy at something outside. There was a bunch of turtles trying to travel through my yard - they all got stopped by the fence & didn't have the sense to turn around. I wanted to eat them SO bad!!!!! Mum & dad made me come inside & by the morning they were all gone. BOO!!!!!

Our weekend family adventure was squeezed in between storms. We all went in mum's car to the Bahama Farmers' Market. We bought stuff from Blue Whistler Farm, (I LOVE their bacon) Blue Bird Cupcakes, (I LOVE their maple sausage scones but they didn't have any today- GRRRR!!!) & a couple of other vendors. It was really hot! People kept coming up to meet me - they thought I was really handsome!!!

There was a therapy dog with his veteran - we all talked to them & admired what they do. The dog was VERY well behaved. They were from Vets to Vets United.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page