top of page

9 months old . . . . . never too young for some yard work!

Tomorrow I turn 9 months of age! I have to say it's a pretty good life I have!!!

An awesome big brother, who pretty much lets me do whatever I want!

Huge yard to run around in - although I would LOVE to get out the fence to explore.

Free bunnies for snacks now & then. (Ugh! says my mum!)

Nice visitors who come to play when mum & dad are at work.

Great food & plenty tasty treats.

A great big bed to sleep in.

Not too many car rides!

Mum & dad say they've never known a dog who likes to re arrange things - in the house & outside! There's this one rug at the front door that just doesn't seem right to me. I like to surprise everyone by moving it around - sometimes even to other rooms!

Today we were all outside with mum for ages - she was weeding & generally "putzing around". I had "had it" with the big black plastic tube she has lying across the front of the house . . . . it lowers the tone of the place . . . . so I took it to its' rightful place - BEHIND THE GARAGE.

SO MUCH FUN!!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page