top of page

Rafter the Hunter

WELL!!!! Today, mum & dad seemed to have plans to work outside. The lawnmower was out, some garden tools were out, laundry was begin done & it was really busy around here. That is, until I found a nest full of baby bunny rabbits . . . . . 2 got away from me & altho my brother Yannick was interested, mum snatched them up & put them through the fence; where I couldn't get them. Of course there were more than 2! I went back to the nest & scooped one up in my mouth. I ran around with that one for a while but got tired of daddy yelling at me, so I dropped it. It wasn't in very good shape & dad threw it over the fence. Not to be deterred, I got another one & stuffed the whole thing in my mouth this time . . . . . it did not survive! I SWALLOWED IT WHOLE!!!! Mum said she felt sick & there are no photos with this blog post.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page