top of page

I have learned a new trick!!!

I have been good at lying down for ages now - it seems to please the humans & I do it on command & after I have done something bad . . . . it sometimes mitigates the damage ;-)

For example, I bark at the dinner table, then I lie down with a nice puppy look on my face & sometimes I don't get yelled at.

I have also got a new thing that goes on me when I go for walks - it is called a harness. I like to give mum & dad a hard time when they try to get it on me; but secretly I am really excited because I know this means we're about to go on an adventure (& I can pull even more with it on!!!!)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page