top of page

week 8 for Rafter

Nov 30th - Dec 6th

I am more than 3 months old now & really having fun! I can run fast & Yannick doesn't knock me over as much when we are outside. However, he barks really loud at me when I try to eat his food - he seems to be angry when I do that!

HUGE news! I can now get up on the bed all by myself!!!! Dad said something about ther being nowhere that Yannick can get away from me now. I have to drag my back legs up but I can do it & I am SO proud.

Lots of people came to visit me on Friday night. I showed them all around my house, but not outside as it was dark. They ate good food & petted me when I went near them. Yannick wouldn't go near them but I thought they were nice. Then on Sunday we went to one of the new people's house in mum's car. I did not like the car ride but I met 3 more new people & 2 big dogs. One of them came on a walk with us & we all got along well. Her name is Daisy! We walked for a long time & Yannick seemed to know where he was - I had never been there before & there were lots of new smells for me. I loved my walk!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page