top of page

week 7 - Nov 23-29

I finally made it up onto the sofa all by myself!!! I am SO proud & practice it all the time.

Everyone was sad but there were extra days this week when mum & dad were home - they called it Thanksgiving & talked about Billie a fair bit. The food was GREAT; for a few days (at least). I mean better than normal!!!

I went to the vet with mum, dad & Yannick & got the shot they kept talking about. The on Sunday we all went for a road trip. I whined a lot & mum had to get in the back to try to calm me down - this helped but she did not seem comfortable. We went to a place called Foster's Market for some food. The weather was great & we all sat outside. I met 2 little dogs. They seemed OK! Yannick showed me how to lie under the table while mum & dad ate but that was really hard for me.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page