top of page

week 12 - what a busy week!


Dad was home all week & it was really warm outside. It seemed like we were out playing very hour! I have been exhausted all week - & mum & dad haven't been yelling at me so much! I think they think I am calming down or listening more.

There was a day that mum got presents - apparently that was her "birthday" & that happens every year too - humans a lot of things once a year. Then there was a night called New Years' Eve. According to the television, this was meant to be a really big deal; fireworks, festivities, frolicking. Mum & dad took us all to bed by 10.30pm! And when we woke up it was 2016 . . . . I think this is going to be a great year!!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page