top of page

Rafter's blog Week 2


Week 2 is even better than week 1 - my brother is not stamping on me as much & my sister may be warming up to me too! I went somewhere with daddy that seems to be called the VET. They said I was cute & healthy & I have to go back in a couple of weeks. I also had to get really wet because I was covered in mud - this seems to be called "bathy bathy" & I DON'T LIKE IT! I did smell really good, but I just went out & got dirty again.

Mum was gone for a few days this week & just when we all started spreading out in the bed, she came back. It is good to see her again but space is a bit tight now! Dad did a good job taking care of us while she was gone - in spite of me breaking a huge mirror & a bear getting into the trash & the composter!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page