top of page

another adventure for Rafter

week 9 was good -

There is this great thing in the living room that makes the house really cozy - it's called a fireplace. I like to lie right in front of it. I have also foudn some holes that have weamr air coming frmo them & I love to lie in front of them too!

I have decided that the rugs in the house are in all the wrong places. I like them all in front of the fireplace & drag them there every chance I get. Mum & dad keep putting them back where I found them.

On Sunday we went on another road trip. This time mum stayed in the front & I lay in the back after whining for a few miles. We ended up at a place called Parker & Otis. They do GREAT bacon there & we all had fun. Not as many people loved me as I thought would love me, but we stopped at another place on the way home & I got lots of attention. This other place is called a "pet store" & it smells AMAZING! I got a new collar with a tag with my name on it - what took them so long?!?! Were they not sure they were keeping me?!?!?!?!?

Dad cooked bacon on the BBQ this afternoon . . . . . I JUST LOVE IT HERE!!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page