top of page

The white stuff is called SNOW!!!

After our fun in the sun last weekend, it got really cold around here & then a lot of white stuff fell out the sky. The moon also got really big. Between the white stuff & the big old moon, it hardly got dark at night - at least that's how it seemed to me! I can't sleep with all this excitement! I am up & down all night, in & out & annoying everyone.

The white stuff was hard under my feet & I didn't know what to make of it at first. Yannick told me it's "icy snow" & that "snow" itself is a lot more fun. However the next day we got some snow on top & before you know it, we're running around, sliding, rolling over, getting REALLY cold, but having so much fun we couldn't stop!!!

Mum & dad seem to be home a lot when it snows - I like that about it too! We are in & out all day, with long naps in between. This is the life.

(Earlier in the week I found a really interesting box with dog stuff inside. I don't understand why it's off limits, coz everything seems to be for dogs. I keep coming out with my sister's old leashes, collars, toys & stuff. We took one of her birthday toys into the snow - mum brought it back inside to get it warm & dry. We all miss Billie.)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page