top of page

The GSP blog by Rafter.

Day 1 : I used to live in a box, outside with lots of other little dogs. Then they all left, one by one & I was all alone. This was troubling, but today 2 people came to visit me. They picked me up, tried to turn me on my back & played with some of my toys. I liked them, but I like my toys better.

They gave my human some money & put me in their truck. I gazed at my mum & dad as we backed out the driveway & then snuggled up with one of my new humans & fell asleep. When the truck stopped for gas, I got out but did not want to walk around. Then when we started moving again I threw up - OH DEAR!!!

When we got to the house that the humans are calling my 'forever home', I met 2 really big dogs. One of them drooled all over me & stomped on me. The other one seemed to want to hurt me. I didn't care, I was exhausted! I ate an amazing dinner & fell asleep!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page