top of page

Rafter the GSP Puppy


Week 1 : Oct 12th-18th

I sleep in a really big bed with all the dogs & humans - it is awesome!

The food is GREAT here!

I have a big brother & a big sister. The sister is not very happy with me & the brother is a bit rough but I think I can handle them!

We walk every day on a long strap that daddy holds & every day we go a little further. I can't wait to see what's at the top of the hill. In fact, there are some stairs around here & I also wonder what's at the top of them. The world is awful big when you're tiny!

We have a big yard to play in but I am too tired to run around the whole area - my brother Yannick does that a LOT!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page