top of page

Week 14: It's January BUT today was lovely!


I have been getting under the gates lately & mum & dad have been trying to reinforce them or fill in the gaps or something. I don't run away - in fact; I get out, wander around, sniff a few things & then bark to be let back in. Why are the humans so antsy when I get out?!?!?

Today mum opened the little gate that lets me into where she grows vegetables. I love it when she does this because I get to explore a new area with great smells. There is a wood pile around the corner - it's like a whole other world. I don't seem to fit under that gate anymore so I am glad she opened it. Yannick & I ran around & played for ages - of course mum had that camera!!!!

Speaking of not fitting under that gate . . . there are a few places I don't fit anymore. Like when I go really crazy & annoy everyone, especially Yannick, I used to scoot under the ottoman. But when I tried that last night it would let me under. Do humans shrink spaces just to annoy puppies?!?!?

P.S. Mum thinks I weight about 30lbs now - whatever that means!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page